Map Stats for ONS-Tanks-A-Lot-PPC-V2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Tanks-A-Lot-PPC-V2 Matches 22
Map Title ONS-Tanks-A-Lot-)o(-V4 Score 26418
Author Lord Simeon (edited by Danno'68) Kills 7565
Last Match Thu, Sep 16 2021, 8:52:22 PM Suicides 498
Game Time 8h 20m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AegisDamTypeShockBall 850 853 0 0 3 99.6%
DamTypePPCTankProj 462 492 0 0 30 94.3%
Shock Rifle 450 200 263 517 13 46.6%
Rocket Launcher 378 457 41 1130 120 28.5%
Flak Cannon 374 308 127 972 61 29.6%
Link Gun 181 142 39 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 152 152 0 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 84 90 0 0 6 93.8%
Mine Layer 79 93 0 74 14 51.4%
Lightning Gun 71 64 7 91 0 43.8%
Redeemer 69 84 0 16 15 73.0%
Minigun 51 49 2 121 0 29.7%
AegisDamTypeRoadkill 41 41 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 36 59 0 0 23 72.0%
BadgerCannon_Kill 36 36 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeIonTankShockwave 30 30 0 0 0 100.0%
BadgerMinigun_Kill 29 29 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 17 31 0 111 14 19.9%
Bio Rifle 16 20 0 87 4 18.0%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
AegisDamTypePancake 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
BadgerRoadkill 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerGrenade 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 1 1 68 1 2.8%
BadgerGrenade_Kill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypePPCTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
PPCTankFrontGunPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSTankSecondaryTurretPawn_IonPlasma 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 35 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 68 0 0.0%
PPCTank 0 0 0 101 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 124 0 0.0%
ONSIonPlasmaTank 0 0 0 195 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 199 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 241 0 0.0%
Aegis 0 0 0 597 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1235 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 1328 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 2402 2472 25 0 95 96.3%
Ion Plasma Tank 1000 1000 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 16 0 16 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion -5 3 0 0 8 27.3%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, Sep 16 2021, 8:52:22 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 26 37m 14s
Wed, Sep 15 2021, 9:11:23 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 30 49m 33s
Sat, Sep 11 2021, 11:11:39 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 7 29m 09s
Thu, Sep 02 2021, 10:42:50 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 16 46m 00s
Tue, Aug 24 2021, 4:58:47 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 3 22m 30s
Tue, Aug 17 2021, 7:48:03 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 16 17m 22s
Mon, Aug 09 2021, 9:56:20 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 21 35m 01s
Fri, Aug 06 2021, 11:06:37 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 9 25m 23s
Sat, Jul 31 2021, 10:14:32 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 22 6m 05s
Sat, Jul 24 2021, 10:44:08 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 17 18m 51s
Fri, Jul 23 2021, 10:56:43 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 16 5m 38s
Wed, Jul 21 2021, 10:53:36 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 17 42m 41s
Tue, Jul 20 2021, 7:24:18 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 25 29m 48s
Thu, Jul 15 2021, 9:53:16 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 26 14m 09s
Mon, Jul 12 2021, 2:01:52 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 3 5m 06s
Fri, Jul 02 2021, 10:54:47 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 19 13m 01s
Fri, Jun 25 2021, 9:03:13 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 24 7m 03s
Mon, Jun 14 2021, 9:53:13 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 19 15m 55s
Sun, Jun 13 2021, 10:24:43 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 26 37m 19s
Sat, Jun 12 2021, 10:48:02 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 17 20m 17s
[Show All Matches For Map]