Map Stats for ONS-SPAMB)o(X

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SPAMB)o(X Matches 24
Map Title SPAMBOX L)o(L Score 18265
Author hunterw edited for )o( by pOOty Kills 3376
Last Match Sun, Oct 17 2021, 10:45:11 PM Suicides 359
Game Time 2h 24m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 660 847 6 681 193 49.4%
Shock Rifle 529 111 430 398 12 56.9%
Flak Cannon 482 188 376 694 82 42.1%
Link Gun 223 151 72 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 42 47 0 0 5 90.4%
Minigun 15 15 0 38 0 28.3%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 1 1 26 1 6.9%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 34 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 121 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 194 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1169 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 759 766 3 0 10 98.7%
Manta 313 74 260 0 21 94.1%
Destroyed Vehicle 13 0 13 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 4 11 0 0 7 61.1%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Oct 17 2021, 10:45:11 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 3 6m 33s
Sat, Oct 09 2021, 7:57:09 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 6 13m 36s
Sat, Oct 02 2021, 10:35:37 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 6 4m 22s
Sun, Sep 26 2021, 6:59:02 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 7 3m 38s
Sun, Sep 12 2021, 10:49:32 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 6 10m 30s
Tue, Aug 31 2021, 8:59:23 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 6 12m 06s
Sun, Aug 22 2021, 8:23:43 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 21 4m 20s
Fri, Aug 20 2021, 9:55:57 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 17 4m 08s
Tue, Aug 17 2021, 10:21:22 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 10 4m 01s
Sat, Aug 14 2021, 8:38:02 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 10 5m 15s
Mon, Aug 02 2021, 10:34:04 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 13 3m 31s
Tue, Jul 27 2021, 10:28:50 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 4 4m 25s
Thu, Jul 22 2021, 10:59:01 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 5 2m 25s
Sun, Jul 18 2021, 12:46:49 AM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 10 1m 35s
Mon, Jul 05 2021, 11:26:52 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 5 8m 50s
Tue, Jun 29 2021, 8:03:46 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 15 3m 46s
Sat, Jun 26 2021, 7:14:02 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 2 5m 17s
Thu, Jun 24 2021, 6:46:03 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 4 5m 22s
Sat, Jun 19 2021, 10:50:33 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 15 5m 27s
Thu, Jun 17 2021, 9:49:05 PM Onslaught [UTAN] Omnip)o(tentS 2.0 Onslaught 22 3m 22s
[Show All Matches For Map]